Nicklas Insurance Group

John Mulcahy

John Mulcahy
President. Commercial, Life Agent, RFC,CLU,ChFC,CPCU

814-781-7234

jmulcahy@nicklasgrp.com

Frank Scutella

Vice-President, Commercial, Personal and Life Agent

814-781-7234

fscutella@nicklasgrp.com

Nicklas Insurance Agency, INC.

Anderson and Kime Insurance, Inc.

Mardi Means

Commercial, Personal and Health Agent

814-781-7234

mmeans@nicklasgrp.com

Patti Poulliott

Personal, Commercial, Life & Health Agent/CSR

814-781-7234

ppoulliott@nicklasgrp.com

Paula Reed

Personal and Commercial Agent/CSR

814-781-7234

preed@nicklasgrp.com

Randy Geci

Commercial, Personal, Life & Health Agent, CIC

814-781-7234

rgeci@nicklasgrp.com

Jennifer Mahon

Personal, Commercial, Life & Health Agent/CSR

814-781-7234

jmahon@nicklasgrp.com

Collin Mulcahy

Collin-Mulcahy
Accounting

814-781-7234

cmulcahy@nicklasgrp.com

Helmbold and Stewart Insurance, Inc.

Dawn Shaw

Operations Manager, Personal, Commercial, Life & Health Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

dawn@hsinsurance.net

Carol Ireland

Commercial & Personal Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

carol@hsinsurance.net

Chris Ogorchock

Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

chris@hsinsurance.net

Diana Shaffer

Personal, Commercial & Life Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

diana@hsinsurance.net

Francine Shimchock

Life, Health, Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

francine@hsinsurance.net

Jeff Bellmore

Commercial, Personal & Life Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

jeff@hsinsurance.net

Jo Ann McCracken

Life, Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-765-5573

joann@hsinsurance.net

Brian Reilly

Commercial & Personal Agent

814-765-5573

brian@hsinsurance.net

Coudersport Insuring Company, Inc.

Carlene Hendershot

Personal and Commercial Agent/CSR

814-274-8000

chendershot@nicklasgrp.com

Nicklas Insurance Agency (Erie, PA)

Maggie Meyer

Personal and Commercial Agent/CSR

814-455-1211

mmeyer@nicklasgrp.com

Amy Phillips

Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-455-1211

aphillips@nicklasgrp.com

Elizabeth Edwards Steen

Commercial, Personal and Life Agent/CSR

814-455-1211

eedwards@nicklasgrp.com

Beels Insurance

Robert A. Best

Personal, Commercial, LIfe & Health Agent/CSR

814-797-1121

bbest@beelsins.com

Deborah E. Keister

Commercial and Personal Agent, CSIR

814-797-1121

dkeister@beelsins.com

Rhonda Troup

Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-797-1121

rtroup@beelsins.com

Samantha Carson

Personal & Commercial Agent/CSR

814-797-1121

scarson@beelsins.com

Laurel Insurance Management

Jay Markovich

Commercial, Personal, Life, Health Agent

814-344-6506

jay@limins.com

Melinda Prasko

Personal Agent/CSR

814-344-6506

melinda@limins.com

Pat Sharbaugh

Commercial, Personal, Life, Health Agent

814-344-6506

pat@limins.com

Peggy Holtz

Personal Agent/CSR

814-344-6506

peggy@limins.com

Rose Schofield

Commercial Agent/CSR

814-344-6506

rose@limins.com

Theresa Yasick

Personal Agent/CSR

814-344-6506

theresa@limins.com

Nicole Brawley

Personal Agent/CSR

814-472-2206

nicole@limins.com

Richard Nedresky

Commercial, Personal, Life, Health Agent

814-472-2206

rich@limins.com

Jane Bobik

Commercial Agent/CSR

814-344-6506

jane@limins.com